Hospitality NZ / SKY Future Leaders Scholarships

2017 Future Leaders scholarship applications opens in July

Do you currently work in the hospitality industry, and want to get a qualification without leaving your job to study?

Are you serious about a career in one of New Zealand's most exciting and fast paced industries, and want to make a difference in it? Then we want to help you achieve that goal.

Hospitality New Zealand is the largest organisation representing all segments of the hospitality industry. We're here to help make hospitality businesses and their staff more successful. As part of this commitment, we're investing in the people who choose hospitality as a career.

If you're currently working in hospitality or have a staff member who you believe has what it takes to be successful then check out our Hospitality NZ/SKY Future Leaders Scholarships.

Back to Top
Facebook Twitter Instagram
Copyright © 2017 Hospitality New Zealand - Site Map - Admin Login - Website by Welman