Branch AGMs

Branch Annual General Meetings

Every year each of the 20 branches host a Branch AGM and members are invited to attend to hear about the latest industry updates and branch activities to support members' businesses. All members are encouraged to attend their scheduled Branch AGM and to send in nominations as requested by your Branch Secretary.

Members will receive an invitation from the Branch Secretary with Branch AGM details. This is also a great opportunity for new members to meet fellow Branch members.

Below are the current event details for each Branch AGM for 2017. Click on a Branch to view in our events calendar - including additional event information where available.

SAVE THE DATE
- Full information will be advised directly to Branch members once all details have been confirmed. 

Branch
Date
Venue
Time
Auckland
Wednesday 28 August 2017 Maritime Room, Princes Wharf, Corner of Quay and Hobson Street, Auckland 3pm
Bay of Plenty
Wednesday 16 August 2017 Hennessy's Irish Bar, 1208 Tutanekai Street, Rotorua   4.00pm
Buller Monday 12 June 2017 The Westport Motor Hotel, 207 Palmerston Street, Westport   6.00pm
Canterbury
Tuesday 4 July 2017 Mona Vale Homestead, Mona Vale Avenue, Riccarton, Christchurch   3.30pm
Central Otago
Wednesday 28 June 2017
SKYCITY, Level 2, 16-24 Beach Street, Queenstown 11.00am
Gisborne Wednesday 12 July 2017 To be announced... TBA
Hawkes Bay Monday 10 July 2017 To be announced... TBA
Marlborough Tuesday 8 August 2017 To be announced... 6.00pm
Nelson Monday 7 August 2017 To be announced... 6.00pm
Northland Tuesday 22 August 2017 The Bank Bar, 124 Broadway, Kaikohe 11am
Otago Tuesday 1 August 2017 To be announced...  3.00pm
Palmerston North Tuesday 18 July 2017 Masonic Hotel, 249 Main Street, Palmerston North  5.00pm
South Canterbury  Monday 3 July 2017 The Oxford, 154 Stafford Street, Timaru 3.30pm
Southland Wednesday 2 August 2017  The Rocks Cafe, 7/101 Dee Street, Invercargill  11.30am 
Taranaki Wednesday 19 July 2017 To be announced...  5.00pm
Thames Wednesday 5 July 2017 The Coroglen Tavern, 1937 Tairua Whitianga Road,Coroglen, Whitianga, Branch social event at 6.00pm  12.00pm
Waikato Tuesday 15 August 2017 Lone Star Hamilton, 185 Victoria Street, Hamilton  4.00pm
Wanganui Wednesday 21 June 2017 Grand Hotel Whanganui, 99A Guyton Street, Whanganui  4.15pm
Wellington Monday 17 July 2017 Wharewaka Function Centre, Frank Kitts Lagoon, 2 Taranaki Street   5.00pm
Westland   Tuesday 13 June 2017  Theatre Royal Hotel, 81 Seddon Street, Kumara  6.00pm

View more industry and training events here

Back to Top
Facebook Twitter Instagram
Copyright © 2017 Hospitality New Zealand - Site Map - Admin Login - Website by Welman