Calendar of Events

Looking for our events calendar? View it here.

Only display items from:

May 2018

Tuesday 1 May

Employment Law Seminar (Waikato)Employment Law Seminar (Waikato)

The Waikato Branch of Hospitality NZ is hosting a free seminar to discuss the potential changes in employment law.

Tuesday 8 May

Northland Branch MeetingNorthland Branch Meeting

The next Northland Branch Meeting will be held on Tuesday 8 May in Tutukaka.

Monday 14 May

Red Cross First Aid Courses

The HNZ Palmerston North Branch is kindly subsiding these courses for members.

Tuesday 15 May

Red Cross First Aid Courses

The HNZ Palmerston North Branch is kindly subsiding these courses for members.

Wellington Branch Golf DayWellington Branch Golf Day

The Wellington Branch Golf Day will be held on Tuesday 15 May from 11am.

Wednesday 23 May

Otago Branch Golf Day

The Otago Branch Golf Day will be held on Wednesday 23 May 2018.

Tuesday 29 May

Collaborative Communication Workshop (Nelson)Collaborative Communication Workshop (Nelson)

With support from the Hospitality Training Trust, we have created this new four-hour workshop to help supervisors, managers and owners to get to grips with the tricky area of communication.

June 2018

Thursday 21 June

Sunday 24 June

Fine Food New Zealand 2018Fine Food New Zealand 2018

Taste, touch and experience that’s cooking in the hospitality, foodservice and food retail industries in New Zealand.

July 2018

Monday 16 July

November 2018

Tuesday 13 November


What's coming up?

Take a look at all events that offer network and training opportunities for members across the country. For more information please email us at nsc@hospitalitynz.org.nz.


Back to Top
Facebook Twitter Instagram
Copyright © 2018 Hospitality New Zealand - Site Map - Admin Login - Website by GuestTraction